top of page
Lav Dahlia becker.jpg


The Midwest Dahlia Conference is comprised of 16 local societies.  They are listed below.  Contact information for Society Leadership may be found under Members Info.




Badger State Dahlia Society – website
Tom Paul – President 
Monique Volden – ADS Representative 


Central States Dahlia Society – website

George Koons - President
Marian Landerholm – ADS Representative 
Jim Kassner - MDC Representative

Dahlia Society of Ohio – website
Jessica Becker – President 
Tony Evangelista – ADS and MDC Representative 


Dahlia Society of Wisconsin
Donald Debaere – ADS Representative 

Danny Helgerson – Secretary


Elkhart Dahlia Society – website
Rusty Ritchie – President 
Anita Ritchie – ADS and MDC Representative 


Greater Cincinnati Dahlia Society – website
Nan Matteson – President and ADS Representative 


Greater Columbus Dahlia Society – website
Lilly Ann Seipel – Contact 
Dick Westfall – President
Phil Hidy - Treasurer/Secretary and MDC Representative


Greater Kansas City Dahlia Society - website

Greater Pittsburgh Dahlia Society – Instagram
Mark Floyd – President and MDC Representative
Harry Nordstrom – ADS Representative 


Hamilton and District Chrysanthemum and Dahlia Society – website
Michael Parrish – President 
John Mooney – ADS and MDC Representative 


Mahoning Valley Dahlia Society – website
Harriet Chandler – President 
Joyce Habeger – ADS and MDC Representative 


Michigan Dahlia Association
David Knox – President 
Tom Rumple – ADS Representative 


Minnesota Dahlia Society – website
Sandra Ward – President and ADS Representative


Southeastern Michigan Dahlia Society – website
Keith Berven – President and ADS Representative


Southtown Dahlia Club – website
Robin Hill – President 
Sue Fitzgerald – ADS Representative


West Michigan Dahlia Society – website
Jeff Miner – President 
Jo Jepsen – ADS Representative 


Contact information for Society Leadership may be found under Members Info

Photo Credit, Jessica Becker

bottom of page